YouthCommunitiesEmployersParentsSchools

Highlands LLEN Staff

Administration

Position Name Contact No Email
Executive Officer Jannine Bennett
03 5336 5015 jbennett@highlandsllen.org
Finance Manager Deborah Ellis 03 5336 5020 dellis@highlandsllen.org
Program Admin Deborah Ellis
03 5336 5020 dellis@highlandsllen.org
 
Programs

Postion Name Contact No Email
WLC Program Coordinator - Team Leader
Lisa Howlett 03 5336 5018 lisa@highlandsllen.org
WLC Program Coordinator - Project Officer
Mick Prato
03 5336 5018 mprato@highlandsllen.org
Partnership Broker Team Leader Brendan O'Connell 03 5336 5010 boconnell@highlandsllen.org
Project Officer - Partnership Broker Jenny Sheriff
03 5336 5021 jsheriff@highlandsllen.org
Highlands LLEN Career Hub Coordinator Luke Whinney 03 5336 5003 lwhinney@highlandsllen.org
VETiS Cluster Coordinator Stacey Gill 03 5336 5017 sgill@highlandsllen.org
VETiS Cluster Administration Assistant
Zachary Merritt
03 5336 5017
zac@highlandsllen.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator Emma Hoare 03 5336 5020 emma.hoare@bbbs.org.au
Employment Learning Coordinator Stephanie Goetze-Thies 03 5336 5030 sgoetzethies@highlandsllen.org
mates Mentor Coordinator
Allyson Dovaston 03 5336 5030
adovaston@highlandsllen.org